This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Xi Delta

Epsilon Nu | University of Hartford

Chapter Officers

Bergin Sullivan

Chapter President

Alyssa Cipriano

Chapter Life Vice President

Cianna Costa

Public Relations Vice President

Solange Sá

Financial Vice President & Social Chair

Steph Maisch

Membership Vice President

Almedina Keranovic

Programs Vice President

Kristina Stacom

Recording Secretary

Abbey Goyette

Panhellenic Delegate & Ritual Chair

Courtney Kiernan


Shaylyn Tracy

Continuous Open Bidding Chair

Monica Owen

Sisterhood Chair & Song Leader

Alessandra Asher

Scrapbook Chair

Kerri Belyea

Recruitment Secretary

Maggie Falvey

Academic Achievement Chair

Meghan Pelletier

Philanthropy Service Chair

Danielle Sullivan


Chelsea Chaves

Alumnae Relations Chair

Chapter News

HQ News